Here at Messiah Church there are so very many dedicated volunteers that make this
church truly a home for all people. Along with these wonderful volunteers there are several part-time and half-time folks who make the day to day operations of the church run smoothly. Feel free to connect with any of our staff via their emails, the office email ourchurch@messiahchurch.com, or by calling the parish office (608) 222-3833. Our voice mail system will allow you to leave messages for many of our staff.

Rev. Jeff Vanden Heuvel, Pastor

pastorjeff@messiahchurch.com


Annette Durkin
, Coordinator of Evangelism, Communications and Office 

evangelism@messiahchurch.com

Clyde Nyhus, Coordinator of Music and Choir

music@messiahchurch.com

Keith Schlesinger, Coordinator of Senior Adult Ministry

adultministry@messiahchurch.com

Tim CoulthartBusiness Manager

timc@messiahchurch.com

Tim Martinson, Co-Facilities Manager

building@messiahchurch.com

Clyde Tunak, Co-Facilities Manager

Elizabeth Crummy, Coordinator of Children’s and Family Ministry 

familyministry@messiahchurch.com

Teresa Palumbo, Coordinator of Youth and Family Ministry

youth@messiahchurch.com

Larry Kaltenberg, Janitorial Services

Wendy Shugars Bailey, Wedding Day Assistant: phone: 608-212-1032

wendy@messiahchurch.com

Steve Cheramy, Video Recording

video@messiahchurch.com

Bobbie Rogers, Director of Preschool

preschool@messiahchurch.com

CHURCH COUNCIL 2017-2018  If you’d like to contact anyone on the Church Council please email the office 

 Glenn Schmitz, President (608) 469-2672
 Kate Mennenga, Vice Pres. (608) 839-3947
 Glori Laundrie, Secretary (608) 222-2866
 Tim Coulthart, Treasurer (608) 222-0503
 Janet Alfonso (608) 221-1040
 Mike Palovcsik (608) 310-4371
 Kay Peterson (608) 222-5977
 Carla Fears (608) 222-4446
 Holly Tunak (608) 206-3479
 Jacob Wagner (608) 239-0967