Here at Messiah Church there are so very many dedicated volunteers that make this
church truly a home for all people. Along with these wonderful volunteers there are several part-time and half-time folks who make the day to day operations of the church run smoothly. Feel free to connect with any of our staff via their emails, the office email ourchurch@messiahchurch.com, or by calling the parish office (608) 222-3833. Our voice mail system will allow you to leave messages for many of our staff.

Rev. Jeff Vanden Heuvel, Pastor

pastorjeff@messiahchurch.com


Annette Durkin
, Coordinator of Evangelism, Communications and Office 

evangelism@messiahchurch.com

Clyde Nyhus, Coordinator of Music and Choir

music@messiahchurch.com

Keith Schlesinger, Coordinator of Senior Adult Ministry

adultministry@messiahchurch.com

Tim CoulthartBusiness Manager

timc@messiahchurch.com

Tim Martinson, Co-Facilities Manager

building@messiahchurch.com

Clyde Tunak, Co-Facilities Manager

building@messiahchurch.com

Elizabeth Crummy, Coordinator of Children’s and Family Ministry 

familyministry@messiahchurch.com

Teresa Palumbo, Coordinator of Youth and Family Ministry

youth@messiahchurch.com

Larry Kaltenberg, Janitorial Services

Wendy Shugars Bailey, Wedding Day Assistant: phone: 608-212-1032

wendy@messiahchurch.com

Steve Cheramy, Video Recording

video@messiahchurch.com

Bobbie Rogers, Director of Preschool

preschool@messiahchurch.com

CHURCH COUNCIL 2016-2017  If you’d like to contact anyone on the Church Council please contact the office at 608-222-3833

Kay Peterson, President
Holly Tunak, Vice President 
Tim Coulthart, Treasurer
JoAnn Marx, Secretary

Glen Schmitz          

Gloria Laundrie

Lloyd Mennenga   

Carla Fears

Gene Qualmann    

Jacob Wagner